Kontakty:

Fakturační adresa:
Smart Heating Technology s.r.o.
U Statku 653/24
717 00 Ostrava-Bartovice
Česká republika

IČ: 28616774
DIČ: CZ28616774

 

 SMART_A4_Kotle_Tisk_v2_Airflow-22  

GPS: 49°47’17.2″N
18°21’08.3″E

 

logo-googlelogo-mapy

 

Doručovací adresa:
Smart Heating Technology s.r.o.
Dukelská 125
742 42 Šenov u Nového Jičína
Česká republika

GPS:
49°36’38.5″N, 17°59’45.7″E
logo-googlelogo-mapy

kontakt-bg

  Tel: Mail:
Asistentka jednatele:
Bc. Hana Hanzelková + 420 777 258 481 Info@SmartHeating.cz
Sekretariát/Logistika:
Ing. Lenka Faltýnková +420 732 382 387 Office@SmartHeating.cz
Fakturační oddělení:
Fakturace + 420 604 262 801 Faktury@SmartHeating.cz
Bc. Pavla Rypková   Rypkova@SmartHeating.cz
Obchodní oddělení:
Fendrychová Renata + 420 734 751 655 Sales@SmartHeating.cz
Nákupní oddělení:
Nákup + 420 734 751 691 Purchase@SmartHeating.cz
Projektové oddělení:
Vlk Jaroslav + 420 734 751 651 Vlk@SmartHeating.cz
Servisní oddělení:
Hot-line + 420 734 751 681 Service@SmartHeating.cz

kontakt-areal