Contacts:

Adresse De Facturation:
Smart Heating Technology s.r.o.
U Statku 653/24
717 00 Ostrava-Bartovice
République Tchèque

ID: 28616774
VAT: CZ28616774

 

 SMART_A4_Kotle_Tisk_v2_Airflow-22  

GPS: 49°47’17.2″N
18°21’08.3″E

 

logo-googlelogo-mapy

 

Adresse De Livraison: 
Smart Heating Technology s.r.o.
Dukelská 125
742 42 Šenov u Nového Jičína
République Tchèque

GPS:
49°36’38.5″N, 17°59’45.7″E
logo-googlelogo-mapy

kontakt-bg

Aide en Ligne: Téléphone: Mail
Ing. Petra Poledníková + 420 604 262 801 Info@SmartHeating.cz
Secretariat/Logistics:
Večeřová Michaela + 420 777 258 481 Vecerova@SmartHeating.cz
Billing Department:
Invoicing   invoices@smartheating.cz
Service Commercial:
Fendrychová Renata + 420 734 751 655 Sales@SmartHeating.cz
Purchasing Department:
Králová Monika + 420 734 751 691 Purchase@SmartHeating.cz
Designing/Production Department:
Vlk Jaroslav + 420 734 751 651 Vlk@SmartHeating.cz
Service Maintenance:
Hot-line + 420 734 751 681 Service@SmartHeating.cz

kontakt-areal