Contacte:

Adresa de facturare:
Smart Heating Technology s.r.o.
U Statku 653/24
717 00 Ostrava-Bartovice
Republica Cehă

ID: 28616774
VAT: CZ28616774

 

   

GPS: 49°47’17.2″N
18°21’08.3″E

 

logo-googlelogo-mapy

 

Adresa de livrare: 
Smart Heating Technology s.r.o.
Dukelská 125
742 42 Šenov u Nového Jičína
Republica Cehă

GPS:
49°36’38.5″N, 17°59’45.7″E
logo-googlelogo-mapy

kontakt-bg

  Phone: Mail:
Executive Assistant:
Bc. Hana Hanzelková + 420 777 258 481 Info@SmartHeating.cz
Secretariat/Logistics:
Ing. Lenka Faltýnková + 420 732 382 387 Office@SmartHeating.cz
Billing Department:
Invoicing + 420 604 262 801 Invoices@SmartHeating.cz
Bc. Pavla Rypková   Rypkova@SmartHeating.cz
Sales Department:
Fendrychová Renata + 420 734 751 655 Sales@SmartHeating.cz
Purchasing Department:
Purchase + 420 734 751 691 Purchase@SmartHeating.cz
Designing/Production Department:
Vlk Jaroslav + 420 734 751 651 Vlk@SmartHeating.cz
Service Department:
Hot-line + 420 734 751 681 Service@SmartHeating.cz

kontakt-areal